Chiara MURINEDDU

Chiara MURINEDDU

Student from univeristy of Sassari
Lives in Sassari, Italy
over 6 months ago

Join Hosco and view chiara's full profile, it's free !


As a Hosco member, you will:
  • Make yourself visible to thousands of companies in the hospitality industry'
  • Join a community of 180'000+ students and professionals
  • Learn more with new articles & videos every week on hosco.plus
Join us

I’m an Italian student of Tourism in Sassari, Sardinia and I'm looking for an internship as receptionist.
I’ve studied Spanish for 5 years and actually I'm doing my Erasmus in Valencia that will end in January so I can speak Spanish fluently(Dele - B2 ) even if my mother tongue is Italian. I have also an Intermediate level of English (B2) and basically knowledge of German (A1 without certificate) that I’m studying actually.

As tourism student I’m open-minded, I love traveling and know new cultures. I’m enthusiastic, creative and able to work in group. I haven't work experience in the tourism field yet but through the years I’ve worked as volunteer guide for a museum, as promoter during a city event and with children several times.
These experiences have allowed me to develop skills as patience, organization, flexibility and the ability to work in group. Thanks to these activities I have developed good communication skills and I think that an internship could help me to improve my English,or my languages in general, and trough this job I could learn a lot of things that I could use in the future.
Moreover, I’m an enthusiastic person,I love reading and singing is one of my greatest passion along with photography or all the types of sports.
As travel lover,since I was 12 years old,every years I have organized travel for my family booking flights,hotels and planning how to see in the smallest details.For this I have developed computer skills and I haven't any kind of problem to surf on the major search engine or using office programmes.
For any doubt I can be contacted at all times!

Experience

  • group leader

    Esn - Cartagena, Spain

    Events
    December 2018 - December 2018 · 1 month

    I worked as group leader during the project called ''Campamento Meis'' directed to children aged between 12 and 17 years old to promote international mobility. All teh activities of the camp were in english.

  • private tutor

    Private family - Sassari, Italy

    Other
    September 2017 - June 2018 · 10 months

    I worked as private tutor for children with learning difficulties,I teached them languages(spanish and english) and helped them with their homeworks

  • Tourist guide

    Museo sanna - Sassari, Italy

    Events
    May 2015 - May 2015 · 1 month

    I worked some days as volunteer tourist guide for my city's museum called '' Museo Sanna'' were i did tour in Italian and Spanish. I worked also in 2016 for the same museum.

Education

  • Degree in science of cultural tourism

    univeristy of Sassari - Sassari, Italy

    September 2017 - Now

  • Liceo scientifico marconi ( diploma in science + spanish language)

    High school - Minsk, Belarus

    September 2012 - July 2017

    Higher school diploma in the Science field and Spanish language.

Languages

  • Italian
    Native or fluent
    100%
  • Spanish
    Professional working
    60%
  • English
    Professional working
    60%
  • German
    Notions
    20%

Skills

  • Able to work in group
  • Adaptable,flexible
  • - dynamique
  • Energetic
  • Good computer skills
  • hardwork
  • Intercultural Skills
  • Open minded
  • Outgoing
  • Patient
  • - Photography
  • Photoshop
  • Power Point
  • Team leading
Following
onefinestay
London, United Kingdom
Hotel Café Royal
London, United Kingdom
Other members
Silvia Caroti
Pontedera, Italy
Marko Radulj
Belgrade, Serbia
Ahmed Aly
London, United Kingdom
View 82595 members