Léa FRAIOLI

Léa FRAIOLI

Receptionist at best western plus paris saclay
Lives in Saclay, France

Join Hosco and view Léa's full profile, it's free !


As a Hosco member, you will:
  • Make yourself visible to thousands of companies in the hospitality industry'
  • Join a community of 180'000+ students and professionals
  • Learn more with new articles & videos every week on hosco.plus
Join us

About me

Hello,
My name is Léa, I'm 21 years old and in I live in France. I'm currently in the first year of my MBA at CMH Paris. Before that I studied languages and history, nothing to do with hotel management I know. But it allowed me to become completely comfortable with English, to become better in Spanish and even start Italian ! Now I want to work in hotels because my purpose is to help people and make them feel at home when they're not. I'm always on time and if there is a problem to fix my determination and I will take care of it ! I'm also extra motivated to prove that I belong in this Hotel Industry.

Experience

8 months

  • Receptionist

    best western plus paris saclay - Saclay, France

    Front Office reception
    June 2019 - Now · 8 months

    I'm still working at this four-star Best Western hotel as extra help. I worked there full time for 5 months as a receptionist and it was a real learning experience. I had the possibility to work with almost every department in the hotel. I spoke English everyday with the guest and I enjoyed it very much.

Education

Currently studying

  • MBA 1

    CMH Paris - Centre de Management Hôtelier International - Paris, France

    September 2019 - Now

    This is my first year of MBA in Hotel management and I'm really eager to learn more about the hotel industry.

  • Bachelor in History and Languages specialized in English

    Université versailles Saint Quentin en Yvelines - Versailles, France

    September 2013 - June 2019

    This bachelor degree allowed me to tremendously enhance my English Skills. Also in third year I got the chance to study abroad, more precisely in Toronto at Ryerson University. With this Bachelor I also improved my Spanish and I was able to start a third language which is Italian.

Languages

4 languages

  • French

    Native or fluent

  • English

    Full professional

  • Spanish

    Professional working

  • Italian

    Notions

Personal information

Nationalities

  • French

Skills

6 skills

  • A fast learner
  • good sense of humour
  • helper
  • Highly dedicated
  • Multi languages
  • Team Management
Following
Mandarin Oriental London
London, United Kingdom
Other members
Pauline Voisin
Vincennes, France
Matthieu Gervis
Paris, France
Amal ABNAL
Paris, France
Thu Ha NGUYEN
Paris, France
View 204624 members